Approved: June 27, 2013 Posted: July 19, 2013

Merrimack Town Council Nonpublic Minutes March 21, 2013

Present: Chairman Tom Mahon, Vice Chairman Finlay Rothhaus, Councilor Nancy Harrington, Councilor Dan Dwyer, Councilor Jackie Flood, Councilor William Boyd III, and Councilor Tom Koenig. Also in attendance was Finance Director Paul Micali

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Harrington, to enter into nonpublic session at 8:10 PM for review and approval of nonpublic minutes. Motion passed by roll call vote 7-0-0.

Approval of Minutes

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer, to unseal the nonpublic minutes of April 5, 2012. Motion passed 6-0-1 with Councilor Harrington abstaining.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer, to approve the nonpublic minutes of April 5, 2012. Motion passed 6-0-1 with Councilor Harrington abstaining.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Harrington, to approve the nonpublic minutes of August 16, 2012 referencing RSA 91-A:3, II (c) – Personal with the following change of properly spelling Councilor Dwyer's name. Motion passed unanimously 7-0-0.

MOTION –Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer, to approve the nonpublic minutes of January 10, 2013 referencing RSA 91-A:3, II (c) - Personal. Motion passed unanimously 7-0-0.

MOTION –Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer, to approve the nonpublic minutes of February 28, 2013 referencing RSA 91-A:3, II (c) - Personal. Motion passed 5-0-2 with Chairman Mahon and Councilor Dwyer abstaining.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Harrington, to unseal the nonpublic minutes of March 14, 2013. Motion passed 6-0-1 with Councilor Flood abstaining.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Harrington, to approve the nonpublic minutes of March 14, 2013 referencing RSA 91-A:3, II (a) and RSA 91-A:3, II (b) Personnel. Motion passed 6-0-1 with Councilor Flood abstaining.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer, to close the nonpublic session. Motion passed unanimously 7-0-0.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Harrington, adjourn at 8:18 PM. Motion passed unanimously 7-0-0.

Approved: June 27, 2013 Posted: July 19, 2013

Thomas J. Mahon, Chairman

William W. Boyd, III, Compile

Jacqueline J, Flood, Councilor

Thomas P. Koenig, Councilor

Finlay C. Rothhaus, Vice Chair

Nancy M. Harrington., Councilor

Daniel Dwyer, Councilor

Respectfully submitted by Paul T Micali