Merrimack Town Council Nonpublic Minutes March 15, 2012

Present: Chairman Finlay Rothhaus, Councilor Tom Mahon, Councilor Tom Koenig, Councilor Dan Dwyer and Councilor Dave Yakuboff. Vice Chairman Bill Boyd joined the meeting via telephone and arrived in person at 6:30 PM. Councilor Flood was excused from the meeting. Also in attendance was Town Manager Eileen Cabanel.

RSA 91-A: 3, II (a) – Personnel

The Town Council reconvened the meeting at 6:04 PM regarding the Town Manager's evaluation that was recessed on January 26, 2012.

The Town Manager's 6 month evaluation form is reviewed and discussed (see attached review form). Per the Town Manager's contract, evaluation will determine satisfactory or unsatisfactory performance.

Chairman Rothhaus was excused at 7:16 PM.

The Council agreed by consensus.

MOTION – Councilor Mahon moved, seconded by Vice Chairman Boyd to seal the nonpublic minutes. Motion passed unanimously 5-0-0

MOTION – Councilor Mahon moved, seconded by Vice Chairman Boyd to close the nonpublic session at 8:10 PM. Motion passed unanimously 5-0-0.

Respectfully submitted by Town Manager Eileen Cabanel



Finlay C. Rothhaus, Chairman

William W. Boyd, III, Vice Chair

David G. Yakuboff, Sr., Councilor

Daniel Dwyer, Councilor

Thomas J. Mahon, Councilor

Jacqueline Flood, Councilor

Thomas P. Koenig, Councilor