Approved: April 17, 2014 Posted: April 23, 2014

Merrimack Town Council Nonpublic Minutes April 3, 2014

Present: Chairman Finlay Rothhaus, Vice Chairman David Yakuboff, Councilor William Boyd, Councilor Dan Dwyer, Councilor Tom Koenig, and Councilor Tom Mahon. Also in attendance were Town Manager Eileen Cabanel, Attorney Matthew Upton, and Finance Director Paul Micali.

Excused: Councilor Nancy Harrington

MOTION – Vice Chairman Yakuboff moved, seconded by Councilor Mahon, to enter into nonpublic session at 7:37 PM for review and approval of non-public minutes. Motion passed by roll call vote 6-0-0.

Approval of Minutes

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Mahon to unseal the nonpublic minutes of March 28, 2013. Motion passed unanimously 6-0-0.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Mahon to unseal the nonpublic minutes of May 9, 2013. Motion passed unanimously 6-0-0.

MOTION – Vice Chairman Yakuboff moved, seconded by Councilor Mahon to approve the nonpublic minutes of June 13, 2013 referencing RSA 91-A:3, II (a) - Personal. Motion passed unanimously 5-0-1. (Councilor Boyd Abstaining)

MOTION – Vice Chairman Yakuboff moved, seconded by Councilor Dwyer to approve the nonpublic minutes of June 27, 2013 referencing RSA91-A:3, II (d) – Consideration of acquisition, sale, or lease of real property. Motion passed unanimously 6-0-0.

MOTION – Councilor Mahon moved, seconded by Councilor Boyd to approve the nonpublic minutes of March 27, 2014 referencing RSA91-A:3, II (d) - Consideration of acquisition, sale, or lease of real property l. Motion passed unanimously 5-0-1. (Councilor Dwyer Abstaining)

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Councilor Mahon to close the nonpublic session. Motion passed by roll call voter unanimously 6-0-0.

MOTION – Councilor Boyd moved, seconded by Vice Chairman Yakuboff, adjourn at 7:51 PM. Motion passed by roll call vote unanimously 6-0-0.

Approved: April 17, 2014 Posted: April 23, 2014

Finlay C. Rothhaus, Chairman

CM 1000 0

William W. Boyd, III, Councilor

Thomas J. Mahon, Councilor

Thomas P. Koenig, Councilor

David G. Yakuboff, Sr., Vice Chair

Nancy M. Harrington., Councilor

Daniel Dwyer, Councilor

Respectfully submitted by Paul T. Micali