Joint Loss Management Committee

-A A +A

 

PART Lab 603  JOINT LOSS MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES

 Lab 603.01  Purpose.  To carry out the purpose of RSA 281-A: 64, a joint loss management committee is to bring workers and management together in a non-adversarial, cooperative effort to promote safety and health in each workplace. A joint loss management committee assists the employer and makes recommendations for change.

 

 

 

 

Joint Loss Management Committee
2015-2016 Membership List

Status/Name:

Acting Chairman Tom Boland 

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Non-Union Employer: Finance

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-423-8533

Term Expires:

 

Email:

tboland@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Vice Chair William Vandersyde

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

NEPBA12: Police

Term:

1 year

Phone:

603-424-3774

Term Expires:

 

Email:

wvandersyde@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Recording Secretary Diane Simmons

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Non-Union Employee –  Community Development

Term:

1 year

Phone:

603-423-8526

Term Expires:

 

Email:

dsimmons@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Alex Estabrook

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Non-Union Employee - Library

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-424-5021

Term Expires:

 

Email:

alex@merrimacklibrary.org

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Kyle Fox

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Non-Union Employer – PWD

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-423-8564

Term Expires:

 

Email:

kfox@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Matt Casparius

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Non-Union Employer – Parks & Rec.

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-882-1046

Term Expires:

 

Email:

mcasparius@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

John Manuele

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

AFSCME 93-3657 – Fire Department

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-420-1710

Term Expires:

 

Email:

jmanuele@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Paul Kelly

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

IAFF 2904 – Fire Department

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-424-3690

Term Expires:

 

Email:

pkelly@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Holly Estey

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

NEPBA 12 – Dispatch

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-424-3774

Term Expires:

 

Email:

hestey@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Lee Vogel

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

Teamsters – PWD/WWTF

Term:

N/A

Phone:

603-420-1622

Term Expires:

 

Email:

lvogel@merrimacknh.gov

 

 

 

Status/Name:

Kevin Wilkins

Date of Appointment:

 

Member:

AFSCME 2986

Term:

N/A

Phone:

 

Term Expires:

 

Email:

kewilkins@comcast.net