Nashua Regional Planning Commission (NRPC)

The Nashua Regional Planning Commission (NRPC) is one of nine New Hampshire regional planning commissions, created by the State Legislature in 1970 under RSA 36:45-53. The Commission consists of an appointed voluntary board of Commissioners from its member communities, as well as a professional planning staff.

Since its formation in 1959, NRPC has provided its 13 member communities with comprehensive solutions to local environmental, land use, transportation, and regional planning issues as well as cutting edge mapping and data services.  In addition, NRPC functions as the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) for the Nashua region.

Full: Term Expires 9/30/2019
Alternate: Term Expires 9/30/2021

Board Members

Name Title
Karin Elmer Full Member (09/30/20)
Tim Tenhave Full member (9/30/21)
Margaret Morris Alternate (09/30/17)
William W. Boyd, III T.C. Rep