Planning Board

Planning Board Meetings are normally held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 P.M. in the Matthew Thornton Room on the second floor of Town Hall, West Wing (former courtroom).

Applications for Subdivisions, Lot Line Revisions and/or Consolidations, Non-Residential Site Plans, Home Occupations, Earth Materials Removal Permits and Notice of Voluntary Merger are accepted and processed by Planning and Zoning Division of the Community Development Department.

Full: Term Expires 6/30/2018

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Tim Thompson, AICP (603) 424-3531
Robert Price (603) 424-3531
Kellie Shamel (603) 424-3531

Board Members

Name Title
Robert Best Chairman (06/30/19)
Alastair Millns Vice Chair (06/13/19)
Lynn Christensen Full Member (06/30/20)
Michael J. Redding Full Member (06/30/20)
Paul F. McLaughlin Jr. Full Member (06/30/18)
Nelson Disco Alternate (06/30/19)
Vincent A Russo Jr. Alternate (6/30/18)
Dan Ricker Alternate (6/30/20)
Thomas Koenig T.C. Rep. (Full)
William W. Boyd, III T.C. Rep (Alt)