Senior Citizens Club

The Club's purpose is to serve the best interests of the town's seniors, to develop social interest and feeling of true friendship within the Club. Activities include Monday meetings, bingo, and bridge; a variety of bus trips, sewing, crafts, whist, blitz and chair yoga. Members must be 55 years of age or older and a Merrimack resident. Annual membership fee is $20.00 individual or $35 per couple.

To view the latest Senior Citizen Club ‘e-news’, click on the link on the left hand side of the page.

For additional information, please contact Club President Lorraine Y Lessard at 603-429-1502. 

The main number at the John O'Leary Adult Community Center is: 603-424-6306

For Details Call:  603-429-1502 or

2024 Senior Citizens Club Officers/Trustees

Lorraine Lessard


Kathleen Conlin

Vice President

Lydia DeLuca


Ninfa DiFazio

Assistant Treasurer            

Louise Tedeschi

Recording Secretary           

Deb Hogue

Corresponding Secretary        

Gloria Crayton


Geri Botsch


Lon Woods


Irene Gorski


Joyce Soucy


Helen Bonenfant

Sunshine Lady

Lorraine Lessard

Trips Coordinator

Irene Jenness     Hospitality Chairperson,

Kathleen Conlin

Assist. Trips Coordinator              

Maureen Hall

Parks & Recreation Committee Rep